@Evann is a 27 year old Gay Male from Sunderland, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an easy going, down to earth kind of lad, pretty easy to get along with. I'm a very social person, I love meeting new people and somehow always find myself talking to random strangers.

I have a huge passion for sports. I have many different competitions in a variety of sports I like to follow up on, and I will admit it can bring out the worst in me. I also love playing sports myself.. I run and I play football.

Other than that, I love hanging out with my mates, watching movies, eating good food, and visiting new places. I don't need to go clubbing to have a good time. I much prefer having dinner at home or working out a couple hours over partying and getting drunk. I've kind of left that behind me. That's not to say I don't ever go out, just not all the time.

I'm hoping to find that one guy that will make me wanna do anything for him. As guyish as I am, I'm not too proud to say I can be quite romantic when I meet the right person (don't expect a hundred candles and rose petals on your bed, though.. I have my limits. Then again, I'll probably do it anyway if you really want me to)

I love guys who are passionate about something and who know what they want out of life. I'm a very ambitious and driven person myself, and it would be great if we shared those traits.
I also find somewhat introverted, shy guys extremely cute. However, I can fall for the complete opposite as well.

I'm not against nsa fun, but it's not what I'm looking for right now. Not saying it's deff not happening, just that I'd really have to be in the mood for it.

I'm not sure what more to say. Anything more you want to know, you can ask :)


General details

Age 27
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunderland, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Dining Out Movies Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running