Frank

@Everett-Frank is a 41 year old Gay Male from Everett, Washington, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I’m frank, 37, on prep, like to travel, love Germany, food, cultures, and endlessly seeking worldly knowledge.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Everett, Washington, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Mainly looking for German gay men. I found them to be beautiful and attracted to their mindset a lot.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic House Jazz Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics Martial Arts Swimming Tennis Walking Wrestling Yoga