@EverythingJoe is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


hi.... shy cute and really up for anything ;)

im all new to this sooo take it easy on me ok guyz ;)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Melbourne, Victoria, Australia


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

guys, fun, good times and you know all the rest

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Reformed
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Racquetball / Squash Rugby Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Tennis Weight Training Windsurfing Wrestling