@Exeter_Exeterlad1986 is a 30 year old Gay Male from Exeter, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


I am a career focused and educated lad, but also somewhat immature at times! I love to have a good laugh, socialise and also send some time just relaxing... especially after a stressful day at work!

As for my appearance, I am told my best assets are my eyes. I am tall, average build with dark hair, hazel eyes (with green tint) and an olive complexion.

I am a relatively shy individual, but soon open up to the right person (so to speak!). So, if you want to know any more, please feel free to message me :)


General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Exeter, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

I guess what I look for most in guys is a good sense of humour to start with; someone I can hold an intelligent conversation with maybe from time to time (would be nice!); someone who is relaxed, enjoy evenings in and not always wants to go out and get drunk!

I am open to talking to and getting to know anyone as I love making new friends and meeting new people. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 32


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Shopping Television

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Indie Pop RnB Trance

Sports interests

Gym Swimming Tennis