@Ezani is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Tanjong Bunga, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Salam kenal semuanya... mencari kenalan serata dunia bagi berkongsi pengalaman dan kisah hidup


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Tanjong Bunga, Pulau Pinang, Malaysia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Serious Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Kenalan yang baik dan penyayang.. tidak memalukan dan pandai bawa diri.. presentable

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 54


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Islam
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts