FILXXXV

@FILXXXV is a 31 year old Gay Male from North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just a regular guy-next-door type. I am from Canada, but I will be working in Auckland until July. Can't wait to get out and see New Zealand and make some new friends. Looking for people my age.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location North Shore, Auckland, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

Just looking for friends, decent people with similar interests who want to hang out while I'm visiting Auckland. Not looking for hookups or anything.

Desired Activities

Friendship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 32

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Military
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cooking Fishing Hiking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Pop Ska

Sports interests

Aerobics Hockey Running Sailing Water Sports

1 Friends

Nate

Westlake, Auckland

27