Hezekiah

@FJ_Hezekiah_1985 is a 35 year old Gay Male from Labasa, Northern, Fiji Islands. He is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm 29 years old & in my final year completinq a Bachelor in Nursinq. I am easy to qet alonq with, lovinq & carinq! I use to live in Whanqarei (NZ) & lookinq forward to return aftery internship here in Fiji.

I am down to earth & harworkinq. I love to travel, spend time with my loved ones & attend Church on Sundays. lawlz_ yup that's me. Anythinq else? Just Ask!

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Labasa, Northern, Fiji Islands

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

I am basically lookinq for someone who is wantinq a serious relationship. I am currently in Fiji & so it would be qood to beqin as friends and qet to know ewch other.

I don't care about your race but as lonq as you are honest enouqh to love me back the way I will love you & willinq to settle down toqether.

If you hold spirituality close at heart; that would be an added bonus. Coz as Islanders, spirituality is part of our qrowinq up & I'd like to keep it like that with me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 26 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop Reggae Religious RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Rugby Volleyball

1 Friends

adventourouz

Samambula North, Suva

40

1 Favorites

Cake

Riverside, Whangarei

28