Kalvin

@FR-Kalvin-1997 is a 22 year old Gay Male from Nyons, Rhône-Alpes, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey !
I am a young French gay man. I'm looking for American men to talk about their country.
I'm bottom. I love music, nature, animals, movies and tv series.
I'm from France (Provence).
I love the USA. I mean .. This country was my dream *-*

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nyons, Rhône-Alpes, France

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm here to make some friends in US !!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Carole

Kanlí

25