fred77

@FR-fred77-1961 is a 58 year old Gay Male from Crécy-la-Chapelle, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Moi Frederik, je vie sur Maisoncelles en brie dans une ferme, je suis pas fermier, je vie en location, j ai deux chats, K Line et Lala. Je travail sur Roissy dans un hôtel , comme Gouvernant d étage. J’ai vécu mon enfance au USA de 1961 à 1977, je parle couramment l’ americain et français avec des lacunes en grammaire écrit. J aime la photo, lire un bon livre d histoire, et j aime peindre et je vend mes tableaux

About

General details

Age 58
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Crécy-la-Chapelle, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (177 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Cherche homme célibataire, tendre qui aime la nature, voir quelques sorties hors milieu

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 57

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ambient Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rap Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Net Ball Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training

1 Friends

Rocky

Altstadt, Regierungsbezirk Darmstadt

26