@FR_Kris_1975 is a 41 year old Bisexual Male from Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


bonjour, j'ai 38 ans e comme enfant j'aitais viole par des homme, toujours dans le vie avec de femme mais maintenant je veux un homme qui veux etre gentil avec moi e mon petit cu pour me prendre


General details

Age 41
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nice, Provence-Alpes-Côte-d'Azur, France


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

je cherche un homme qui e gentil avec moi

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 60


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests