Robbi

@FR_Robbi_1992 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Issy-les-Moulineaux, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi everyone, I'm Robin, from France. Not really sure why I signed in to an english-speaking dating website. mainly because I felt like it at the time. Anyways, hope I manage to find some friends around here, maybe. maybe more. who knows?

I'm rather shy and won't take the first step :/ so if you're interested in talking with me, you'd better send a message. The only risk you're taking is I bite you :) xxx

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Issy-les-Moulineaux, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.2" (188 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Electronic Grunge Metal Pop Rap Reggae Rock Techno

Sports interests

2 Friends

Alessandro Colonna

Centocelle, Rome

45

don

Indre and Loire

26

1 Favorites

Dan

Greater London

23