hotpop

@FR_hotpop_1978 is a 42 year old Gay Male from Paris, Île-de-France, France. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello I am a Dom Daddy seeking a submissive for pleasure and discipline to follow daddy's orders and be that good slave for daddy. I have been in the BDSM lifestyle for 10 years now. I also have other interests too.

I'm just a guy who likes the darker, kinky side and wants to explore. I guess I'm just looking to get to know people, learn and see where it may lead I am trying to find that special someone to be with. Long term, getting tired of short term relationships.

I'm always up for a chat about anything and everything, not just the kinky stuff.

About

General details

Age 42
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Paris, Île-de-France, France

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

bottom, forepaly etc.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests