Shawn

@Fall-River_Shawn is a 43 year old Bisexual Male from Fall River, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Not a whole lot going on in my life right now. I am 35 single have my own apartment & I'm surviving off SSI. I am currently looking for work, but am having no luck so far. I am pretty open with music, movies, and TV; I like to read as well, mostly sci-fi and fantasy novels.

About

General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fall River, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A cute playful twink with some basic maturity. Someone financially mature, or better. . A guy who's still young inside. No drugs or smoking, both turn off's. Also not into body art, incl piercings (sm earring ok).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Inline Skating Rock Climbing Tennis Volleyball Walking Weight Training Wrestling