@FarmBoi is a 43 year old Gay Male from Silverton, Oregon, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Gay Male, in Relationship, (Not "Stagnant" ).. "Progressive" .... Country Boy, Ex-Army, Outdoors, and Travel. !


General details

Age 43
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Silverton, Oregon, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual

Looking for

Friends, Travel Buddies, Guys with Interests ..

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 60


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Mormon
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Reformed

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Photography Reading Surfing the Web Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic House Jazz Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Running Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Walking