@Farrington is a 46 year old Gay Male from Kendal, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


Hi im karl, im slim with blue eyes, brown hair, no facial hair if I can helo it depending on where I wake up "only joking" im a hotel manager in the lake district, very close to lake windermere , I love where I live and the work I do, im looking for someone no complicated, someone that is not hard work, must try to get on with my friends abd cope with my dodgy shifts. Im fun living love having fun nights in and out m with you may be or with the many friends I have . No time wasters .I really hope I meet Mr right one day, sorry I dont have piture yet but I will get one very shorty xxx karl.in the charactistic section im not all of them at the same time lol x


General details

Age 46
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Kendal, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Compulsive Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I would like to meet someone that os easy to be with , fun loving m make me laught not all the time, I like going our with my friends so that must not become I proplem to you, they as always would come second but I would never nor see my friends I love them and will stay loyal to the, as I will to you , I always pay my own way, as expect you to do , I work hard and playcery hard, you will have fun with me and my friends will love amyone I choose because I love them amd they love me like I may you , he to hear for you fun loveing men 24-40ish xxxx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Ambient Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming

2 Friends