Peter

@Feilding_Peter is a 49 year old Gay Male from Feilding, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Single guy originally from Australia having moved permanently to NZ. 49 year old looking for a long-term, committed relationship. Quiet, fiercely loyal, and a bit too introverted for my own good. Not into the club scene, so I find it hard to meet the right man. My friends tell me that I’m funny and caring, although I can be a bit self-deprecating at times. I’m working and happy to be living in the suburbs. I’m NOT into camping, unless its five star, and I’m most definitely not sporty, although I’ll go and watch it with you if you explain what’s going on. I love books (real, paper based ones) and movies. I love to travel or have a weekend away. I’m currently in the process of learning more about myself and about building a future with the right person. I enjoy socialising with people I’m really close to and I’m happiest in a low-conflict environment. I can be very self-conscious about what I do, or what people say about me, but I’m trying to be less fragile about it. On the upside, I’m pretty down-to-earth about most things, which can make me seem a bit out there with what I find funny.

ADD ON: Can rarely reply to messages as this app tells me I've reached my limit by opening a message. I'll reply when I can.

About

General details

Age 49
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Feilding, Manawatu-Wanganui, New Zealand

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

The kind of man I’m looking for will probably enjoy quiet activities with just the two of us, and will also be seeking a long-term committed relationship. He will…. be around my age, give or take a few years. I’m looking more for a man who is loving, caring, sensitive, quiet, sexy, oh did I say loving? I tend to notice a warm smile and happy eyes first. I hope that he’ll be employed and enjoy his work.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 35 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking Arts and Crafts Painting Surfing the Web

Music interests

Classical Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

2 Friends

shyguy

Acacia Bay, Taupo District

35

BigBadBen

Feilding, Manawatu District

23