@FernieMondragon is a 23 year old Gay Male from Westminster, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well I'm in love with the arts I'm an open book don't be scared ask me I reply to every one


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Westminster, California, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm not picky but I do favorite white boys

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Cycling Football / Soccer Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Rock Climbing Running Volleyball Walking Xtreme Sports Yoga