Fillmeup84

@Fillmeup84 is a 32 year old Bisexual Male from Perth, Western Australia, Australia. He is looking for Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

I'm 28, Aussie with a athletic build. I'm a bottom and I'm into being dominated and forced to do things.I love groups and couples and just being used . Pretty much anything

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Perth, Western Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Shy

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who can take what they want from me, make me do things I'm very submissive. Someone who will explore me and show me new things. There is no limit as to the possibilities with me and I want to be someones toy.

Desired Activities

Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Fishing Gambling Hiking Motorbikes Music Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Electronic Grunge Hip Hop Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Skateboarding Swimming Xtreme Sports

2 Friends

blazer65

Evanston Park, Gawler

51

A

Perth, City of Perth

31