@FinallyOut27 is a 34 year old Gay Male from Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Alright lets just get to the main sticking points. IF YOU CAN NOT TOLERATE THAT I HAVE A CHILD KEEP MOVING X ME OUT NOW!!!! I have a 3y/o Love, adore and I am crazy about him he will always come first if you dont like it, cant accept it, keep clicking...Im 27y/o irish/italian catholic young guy here made some mistakes in my life like not coming out until about 2 months ago lol. So yeah my recent personal life has been kind of messed up and Im moving on from it, I cant change things, I just can learn from them. I am like so tired of the profile setting up things on these sites I feel like I can type for hours. I am orginally from philly pa, I moved out to the sticks about 3-4 years ago thinking I would have a peachy, white picket fence normal straight life... LMAO yeah I got real far, anyway I live in a nice apartment, I work hard full time, Im pretty busy with my job always on the road, but when Im not Im home online, at the gym, or sitting and watching a movie on my home theatre system, or most importantly hanging out with my 3y/o. I do smoke ciggs, Marlboro Lights, I love wawa, working on my car, getting dirty, Im an average normal guy, not fem in anyway. I am just looking for someone who is worth spending my time with I need to persue my gay life, think you can hang, then let me know, Im an open book. I am not into RAP, gangster thug guys big turn off for me, If I wanted that I would be in the mafia!!!! THE REAL DEAL GANGS LOL..


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Pottstown, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Conservative Earthy High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

LOL this is my favorite, If you are a compulsive liar, a fibber, wants to make things up as they speak, keep it moving. I have that at home with my 3y/o son and he is funny not a grown man doing it! I am in search of a normal guy who has somewhat there head on straight I mean Im a little goofy and can act like a kid, I have a big sense of humor, if you can be yourself, funny, goofy, laid back, honest then we will hit it off great. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE if your older than the posted age limit im looking for please keep it moving, I am not trying to meet an old man! im 27 not 57

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Football / Soccer Gym Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling