Fiqry Carlisle

@Fiqry-Carlisle is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from East Retford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


hey ... i am Fiqry Carlisle ... an asian student studying in London's University of East London. I am 19. i'm looking for a guy to be my soulmate or we could be a friend if you want to. Get to know me okay xxx


General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins
Location East Retford, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Shy

Looking for

I am looking for a nice guy to be with or maybe become a friend.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Television Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Golf Gym Jogging

2 Friends