Firo

@Firo is a 30 year old Bisexual Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Fun and Friends.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Investing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training

2 Friends

timbo396

Bakery Hill, Ballarat

26

lova

Lancashire

25