FishOnTwoWheels

@FishOnTwoWheels is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I enjoy going to concerts, theatre, day trips, or just plain walking. Have ridden motorcycles for around 30 years and good at it, even if I say so myself!

I’ve so far visited America, Spain, Australia and Thailand.

I prefer vinyl to cd and love 50's to 80's music generally. I "believe" myself to be genuine, honest, caring, a good listener and what you see is what you get type of guy, but am happy to let you be the judge of that.

I believe communication is important and communicating can be done verbally and physically, so note that I can talk and hug for England! Lol. I’m very tactile and love hugs and kisses!

I have a good sense of humour, which can sometimes be flirty, but never intentionally offensive. I'm not perfect and don't claim to be.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Romantic Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Initially, I'm seeking friends and people to chat to and even meet up with etc. If people just want a chat, then that's cool. I'm articulate without being snobby and prefer people who don't want to rush to Mobile Apps, instead of being prepared to put in some effort here first.

That said, I'd be fibbing if I didn't say that i am also open at the thought of something more intimate, who hopes to find love or something special with one person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between - 44

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Walking

Music interests

Country Disco Jazz Pop Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Walking