@Flash890 is a 24 year old Gay Male from Southport, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

9 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a student currently studying at southport college, training in Front of house. I have recently moved up from Shrewsbury, Shropshire.
I like going out with my friends, partying, watching movies, getting drunk, bbqs, cinema, beach, ice skating, Road trips!
I work for a Catering Company and also a local Pub.
You will always find me listening to music, my favourite artists at the moment are LMFAO, Rihanna and Katy Perry.
One of my goals in life, is to work on cruise ships and maybe one day have my restaurant or put, I love making people happy.
I like attention but not too much, there is a line.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Southport, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Talkative

Looking for

Mates and dates, i love being wined and dined. I'd love a boyfriend ultimately. Let's see whats happens, new place, new start!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic Indie Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Snowboarding Swimming Walking

1 Friends