Flashfire07

@Flashfire07 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Adelaide, South Australia, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a young, gay, sensitive and a bit highly strung guy. I have ADHD and an anxiety disorder in addition to an inability to communicate very well. I play a lot of pen-and-paper RPGs and love to make video games. Well, make levels for videogames. I do a bit of boxing but I'm hopeless at it! I am pretty conservative but also love a good cuddle. I tend to be pretty quiet but once I trust you and know some things to discuss I tend to babbel, mostly about animals, plants, information really. I'm not good at social stuff and once I get an idea in my head I quote it as fact unless it is proven otherwise. I tend to be a little bit of a nutty professor! If you want to talk to me you really do need to be patient, I tend to be busy and I get flustered easily

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Adelaide, South Australia, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Open Minded Sensitive Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I look for romantic, caring, sexy, intelligent, patient, sweet, guys, you want to know if you're my type, just ask, you probably are. If you stand me up I will be very pissed off, so don't arrange things unless you fully intend to show up. I don't want a guy who will stab me in the back, watch me try to kill myself and do nothing about it, leave me for someone better or closer, hurt me or himself or who only wants sex.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Hiking Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games

Music interests

Metal Rock

Sports interests

5 Friends

Will24

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

32

CoryT23

Brisbane

31

adntech

Don' Lakeview Mobile Home Park, Douglas County

26

RRA611

Adelaide, Port Adelaide Enfield

30

Ryryan

Palmerston City

27