Handson

@Floral-Park_Handson is a 33 year old Gay Male from Floral Park, New York, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am an active person who is comfortable in who I am and where I'm at in life. I am stable and available emotionally and I consider myself a romantic at heart. " I consider myself a gentlewoman and I know that being polite, practicing good manners, or showing emotions doesn't mean you're a push over, weak, or feeble. I'm outgoing, energetic, athletic, intelligent, determined, respectful, outwardly affectionate, and believe in Public Displays of Affection. I also believe honesty and integrity are attributes that should be encouraged.I like animals.I like cats but am cursed with cat allergies so I can’t spend too much time around them. I've been told I have a good voice and even been applauded once or twice while singing karaoke but it takes a few glasses of "liquid courage" to get me out there. I sing while driving, but I stop when I'm at red lights and people can see me! (Look at that idiot singing over there...

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Floral Park, New York, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 4.7" (140 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I have been through so much in my life and those things have only made me stronger, especially in God. I really do not have anything elaborate to say here, I just wanted you to know that I am very interested in getting to know you more and I do believe that you have to become best of friends before you can be lovers. I believe that the love of God and communication are essential in any relationship. If you have these two things, then all the other important factors fall into place such as trust.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 40 - 80

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Entertaining

Music interests

Hip Hop

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym