Naté

@Folkestone_Nat is a 39 year old Gay Male from Folkestone, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey

What do I put here, jayas! Here goes then

• I'm a mad little thing that likes nothing better than random convos and making people laugh. However I am a great listener and my advice is comes from the heart and head.

• I'm a romantic fool (I even have the hat!)

• I love music and I'm into most styles and am a die hard Amy Winehouse fan. I am a musician and can play the piano and keyboard.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Folkestone, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Ideally a bloke that knows what he what's and doesn't play or use me!

In return I'll give him honestly, respect and love.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Country Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests