@Footie57 is a 44 year old Bisexual Male from Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Masculine guy great sense of humour like going out staying in. Travel lots have my own place, love the south coast. Very intelligent can talk about anything more so after a few beers!! Like a laugh and people that are funny and don't take life seriously. Do a lot of photography, hike, love sport especially football, support Chelsea!


General details

Age 44
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Portsmouth, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

Younger guy BI/GAY straight acting looking gsoh share life's crap and good times, an intelligent guy who can hold a conversation but also who knows how to show his feelings and who is trendy and sexy!!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Folk Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Football / Soccer Hiking Rugby Sailing Tennis

1 Friends