Mario Terrell

@Fort-Worth_Mario-Terrell is a 25 year old Gay Male from Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Workaholic
IG: lifeofmariot
Chilling with friends(when I'm off)
Clubbing
Someone who could be themselves around me.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Fort Worth, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Future Navy Sailor ⚓
I'm the person that is picky and want someone who has goals for themselves.
Own Car
Workaholic
Independent Business Distributor for Total Life Changes.
HMU if you're interested otherwise just keep scrolling to the next person.
Not into Random Hookups.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Photography Television Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Bodybuilding Bowling Gym Rock Climbing Rugby Sailing Swimming Tennis Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling Xtreme Sports