@Foxy-L is a 59 year old Gay Male from Naples, Florida, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there, I'm Bryce from sunny Florida, USA. I live at the beach with Foxy my little Pomchi.
I'm a hi-tech beach bum having worked in semiconductors for too many years and beaching it for not enough years. Yeah I'm a water to snorkel for sea shells, I surf, and love sailing in the Gulf of Mexico. I've lived in Southern California and in the desert mountains in Arizona. I'm an adventurer as well keeping a keen interest in stuff like quantum physics and anthropology. I love Foxy and we have fun in our cute little home at the beach. All that is needed is....well, stay tuned and I'll tell you :P


General details

Age 59
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Naples, Florida, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Grey
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Serious Unconventional

Looking for

Be brilliant: impress me! Be talented: inspire me!

I love young guys 18+ I do not like my age: boring! Yeah I remember the 'good ole'days too' kids but I don't live there anymore. I am interested in the here and now and I can't wait until tomorrow. I am a great mentor!

I work with the Heartland Foundation which was founded to help abused gay kids. I am a great mentor! Yes I am repeating myself because u are not paying attention!

Oh I have to add....I am VERY interested in emo/scene boys from the UK. Also love the blondie Nordic guys. And I would be remiss if I neglected by most delightful Asian boys!
Please...all you...get in touch. Do it now....! Yes, I am dom!

Now I want a boyfriend and a PA.
Is that so difficult?

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Drawing Gardening Hiking Photography Surfing the Web Writing

Music interests

Blues Dance Electronic Grunge House Jazz Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Sailing Surfing