Francesco

@Francesco-Johannesburg is a 57 year old Bisexual Male from Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Life is all about choices and people meet for different reasons. Sometimes it's friendship, sometimes it's more than that. I'm extrovert, enjoy life, know what I want and try to achieve it. There are many facets to me but in a nutshell: Active, entertaining, social, energetic, sporty and good company.

About

General details

Age 57
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Johannesburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

It's always exciting to meet new people, socializing, going out, forming new friendships, getting new ideas and generally having a great time.

Desired Activities

Friendship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Entertaining Music

Music interests

Drum and Bass Metal Rock Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Golf Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Scuba Diving Tennis Water Sports

1 Friends

Damian

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

39