Francois.M

@FrancoisM is a 22 year old Gay Male from Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

Introduction

I'm just a normal, fun, outgoing guy. The reason why I don't have a personal photo, is just because I'm still in the closet, and not ready to take that step, so I suppose that should also say something about the guys I'm interested in. Meeting new people would be great yes, but meeting the right people would be better. Looking for a guy who can be serious, fun, enjoy physical and outdoor activities. Also, if we don't live in the same country, I really don't see any point in chatting. If you're still interested, ask for my details :)

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.4" (193 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Outgoing Practical Self Confident Serious

Looking for

A decent guy that is passionate about live, and has the same relationship goals as i do. Please no fems. also, I prefer white guys - nothing personal.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Hiking Investing Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

House

Sports interests

Racquetball / Squash Rugby Snooker Pool Tennis Volleyball