Frank Wilihem

@Frank-Wilihem is a 26 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A professional, independent guy looking for MAN to spend some quality time with - cinema, restaurants, play squash/badminton, watch a DVD, enjoy a drink with, holidays, chat etc. I’m honest, trustworthy, passionate and look for the same qualities in friends. Basically, I’m looking for strong friendships with MAN that is open, honest, non-judgmental and aren’t afraid to show their real emotions. I’m always up for trying new things and adventures. If you think we might have something in common, why not drop me a message - you've nothing to lose!

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Compulsive Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I am looking for someone Sirius to share life and love with

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 44 - 72

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Computers Cooking Dining Out Investing Music Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Gospel Metal RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Gym Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Friends

cheknov

Shifnal, Shropshire

57