Frank

@Frank1985 is a 31 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Top Chap. Back in Oxford after 10 years away. Educated professional working in Education. Want to meet like minded and interesting guys.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sophisticated Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A guy who is caring, around my age, perhaps slightly younger, ideally tall but that's not essential. Must be able to speak good English. Willing to go out and have a laugh and a good time, enjoys wine, meals out and watching live sports events.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 22 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Wine Tasting

Music interests

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Swimming