@Frankie-Cheshunt is a 33 year old Gay Male from Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Friendly, active 31 year old guy from Prague looking for fun and frienship


General details

Age 33
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Ethnic Origins White
Location Cheshunt, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Garage Gospel House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Religious Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Inline Skating Swimming Water Sports Xtreme Sports Yoga