@Frankino- is a 24 year old Gay Male from Northampton, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Recently split up with my boyfriend.... Rather painful experience! So just looking for friends.. Some fun people to talk to :-)


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Northampton, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A good friend that could potentially develop into something more but that would be after being friends for a while as I don't see myself getting into anything serious any time soon.

And if it was to develop then with a completely normal guy! Who shares some same interests but is different from me. And is up for a challenge:-P

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 21 - 33


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Martial Arts Yoga