Jamaal

@Franklin_Jamaal is a 22 year old Bisexual Male from Franklin, Georgia, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

Introduction

I'm a sweet,kind guy here looking for relationship

About

General details

Age 22
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Franklin, Georgia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Relationship!!#

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Accountancy
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Gospel Hip Hop Rap RnB Soul

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Gym Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Weight Training Wrestling