Frazer

@Frazer-Brisbane is a 25 year old Gay Male from Brisbane, Queensland, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm just your average guy, chilled, not hairy but masculine, play inline hockey and go to the gym to stay fit. Work in the paint business so that's me in a short nutshell

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Brisbane, Queensland, Australia

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious

Looking for

Looking for more of a relationship but just someone who is chill and can be a best mate

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Music Painting Photography Video Games Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Gym Hockey Ice Skating Inline Skating

1 Friends

Leo

Brisbane

26

1 Favorites

joe

Long Itchington, Warwickshire

27