@Frederick-San-Francisco is a 61 year old Gay Male from San Francisco, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.


I am Freddy. That is my name, at the least. I like a lot of things. Talk with me.


General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location San Francisco, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Shaved
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I am not st in what I am looking for. I want to meet someone and see if we connect. All the words in the world will not determine that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Rap RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Gym Jogging Swimming Walking Water Sports Yoga