Freespirit64

@Freespirit64 is a 55 year old Gay Male from Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About myself. I am a writer love poetry. Willing to try new things. Affectionate loving and romantic. I am easy and outgoing. Love to laugh yet I have a serious side which is rarely seen.

About

General details

Age 55
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I am seeking a younger man that prefers the friendship and company of an older man. I am not perfect so no need to be either. Love Asian, Hispanic and Native American guys: but please don't let that stop you from saying hi. I am a loving caring compassionate man. I miss the cuddling holding hands loving some special guy.❤

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 29

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Folk House Indie Pop

Sports interests

Walking

1 Favorites

nick

Comstock Park, Kent

29