Frenchy

@Frenchy-1986 is a 34 year old Bisexual Male from Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa. He is looking for Chat, Friendship, Other Activities, Relationship, Travel Partner, Group Casual and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm single, young, an ambivert, and I make the best of those lemons life handed me. :)

I'm calm, collected, and sometimes a tat of sarcasm. Apparently, I have a nice voice.

I work in a senior position for a private academy, and I live alone. I love movies, music, and reading in my spare time. I'm not an athlete, but do enjoy my gym time.

I'm probably bisexual (don't like labels), but more into guys. And yes, I'll take a loving relationship above anything else.

If you think we could match, send me your message. Please be serious to chat, I've had enough fly-by-minutes. :)

(I'm 60% btm, so no don't to ask.)

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Verwoerdburg, Gauteng, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.3" (190 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional Spiritual

Looking for

I like someone who's settled and happy with who they are. I'm not here to teach someone "the world". We all have baggage. If you don't, you're too young. If you don't love yourself, you won't love anyone else.

I'm open-minded to a variety of persons (won't state the "no fat no fem" thing), but we all know both sides need to be attracted; boyish-musciline is a bonus. I'm definitely not attracted to liars, rude people or druggies.

I like guys who maintain their health, personal care and keep the beard neatly trimmed.

If you're honest, down-to-earth, open-minded and a person with a heart, then take that chance on us. :)

(Be honest and upfront about what you want or looking for; you never know if I might just like the same.)

Desired Activities

Chat Friendship Other Activities Relationship Travel Partner Group Casual Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Computers Dining Out DIY Dramatics Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing Gambling Motorbikes Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Electronic House Pop Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Gym Hockey Ice Skating Rugby Snooker Pool Swimming Weight Training

2 Friends

WillyBilly

Olievenhoutbos Ext 36, City of Tshwane Metropolitan Municipality

20

MZB

Brackendowns, Johannesburg

25

6 Favorites

Bruyn

Hartbeespoort, Bojanala Platinum

25

Kyle

Vosburg, Pixley ka Seme District Municipality

23

Brent

Radiokop, Roodepoort

22

Johnn

Elarduspark, Pretoria

26

Armandt

Meadowdale, Ekurhuleni Metropolitan Municipality

26

jokerxxx

Braamfontein, Johannesburg

31