Montucky

@Fullerton_Montucky is a 30 year old Gay Male from Fullerton, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi... my name is Montana, i'm an energetic person who knows how to have fun and make everyday count. I love going out with friends and having a good time. I live everyday to the fullest without any regrets.

Currently i'm finishing up my final year at California State University Fullerton, and I'm also working at the Disneyland Resort which I have been doing for several years now. I'm also preparing myself for a master's program that is hopefully going to be at Portland State University or University of Washington.

Some qualities in detail:

Movies-
I mostly love adventure and fantasy movies because I like the imagination of going off into a magical world on a great adventure.

Music-
I'm a big 80's fan and 90's is right up that alley as well. Some of my Favorites are TLC, Madonna, Cyndi Lauper, Dramarama, The Cure etc...

Food & Drink-
I love trying new things but my favorite type of food is Italian. Wine is my go to drink because I love how unique its quality is and how many flavors you can enjoy, red wine is what I enjoy the most and Bordeaux is my favorite type. Coffee and Tea I enjoy as well. Currently tea is what I have been drinking a lot of. All so delicious!

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Fullerton, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who shares similar interests with me. If you like relaxing at home playing video games, watching movies, and drinking wine, then your a perfect fit! One thing to know about me though is that I'm a nerd at heart, one of my most favorite things to learn about and talk about is Star Wars, I'm a huge fan lol. Being adventurous is a plus for me because I love to travel and visit new places and try new things. I would also hope you have some kind of goal in your life and are working towards achieving it. I do have to say if your from England or Australia thats a major plus because I would love to date someone or at least know someone from there :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 34

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Computers Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gambling Hiking Movies Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Gym Jogging Running Tennis Volleyball Walking Yoga

1 Friends

William Rei

San Francisco County

30