@Funguy1977 is a 39 year old Bisexual Male from Londonderry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.


I am a married bi guy looking to have some fun with other guys. I am discrete and looking for discretion. Hygiene is important for me. I wouldn't mind going out for a few beers or some coffee first as it would break the ice. In general I am an easygoing guy, that enjoys conversation. Quite good looking but I have a bit of love handles.


General details

Age 39
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Londonderry, Northern Ireland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Someone to have some fun with nsa, but not necessarily for one time only. A sane, no drama regular guy. I don't mind the body type but preferably not too thin or too round.

Desired Activities

Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Jazz Metal Rock

Sports interests

Pilates Racquetball / Squash Yoga