@FurryCubLad is a 34 year old Gay Male from Manchester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Alright. Just a normal cub and hairy lad. Not into camp lads (no offence, your awesome!), just not my type. Like quiet, butch and straight acting lads who are discreet. I like to have a good time, love a good beer and music is my life. Love going for a swift pint, live music/comedy/cinema and occasionally theatre or chilling in front of the tv (be better with someone to cuddle up to though ;) Not into instant hook ups, genuine only.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Manchester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Talkative

Looking for

Looking for someone to just chill out with, mates, dates and possibly more..

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 45


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Rugby Tennis