@FutureSex is a 30 year old Gay Male from Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Jay but friends these days call me Tiger.

I pretty down to earth, like to keep fit, enjoy hanging out with friends. I'm into my music, I guess that's why I work at a music store :P

Getting tired of one night stands and looking for something else, but doesn't mean I wouldn't say no to one :P

Ummm anything else - just ask me



General details

Age 30
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Bathurst, New South Wales, Australia


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

What am I looking for? Something more than a one night stand would be nice.

I won't type too many expectations on here as no one is perfect and to be picky and choosey is a little fool hardy, I mean you never know what you had until its gone, so best not to miss a thing.

I tend to be interested in people older than me, I wouldn't call it a fetish more like choice by but this statement I don't mean crypt keeper old - between 25 and 35 but I have come to known not a lot of older men dig us young'in's.

I tend to go personality more than looks, but if you have the looks, its always a nice added bonus but not a prerequisite.

I guess to sum up really, someone who can party as hard as me and then relax as best as me. Someone who can keep up with every step, but tell me to slow down to - someone who enjoys a devil in bed.

So I will leave it there, as I am new to this website I haven't had photos ready for it - so in the meantime, if you would like a photo, just holla and I would be happy to help you out by sending one - via email or mms - Thanks

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Always

General interests

Clubbing Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Electronic Pop RnB Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Xtreme Sports

1 Friends