G65Area NE1?

@G65Area-NE1 is a 54 year old Bisexual Male from Kilsyth, Scotland, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.


Hi Guys

Im Dan and Im a pretty Easy Going guy looking for fun mates dates reg meets and maybe more.

Gimme a shout if you want to know more



General details

Age 54
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kilsyth, Scotland, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a younger guy (18-35) to have fun with, hopefully regular meets and maybe more

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Banking & Financial Services
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Disco Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Pop RnB Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports