Jackw

@GB-Jackw-1960 is a 61 year old Gay Male from Wickford, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am a nice straightforward guy who is honest and caring and has a great sense of humour. I am interested in people and like to meet new. Always have room for an extra friend or two and am loyal and trustworthy. Have lots of interests and hobbies and am always willing to learn new things. Open to new ideas and possibilities. I like many different things and always have much to talk about. I am not hung up on age and like people from all age groups. It is nice to have good looks but for me a great personality wins every time. I always make an effort with with people and take time to find out what they are all about. I meet many selfish people who have a love affair with the mirror, these make me run a mile. I like to meet new people and take it from there, you have to kiss a lot of frogs to find the right person but it’s fun trying.

About

General details

Age 61
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Wickford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sophisticated

Looking for

Looking for a nice guy to click with and take it from there, sex friendship, relationship, one or even all will be good.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 45 - 65

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Country Dance Disco Electronic Garage Pop Reggae Soul

Sports interests

American Football Cycling Jogging Sailing Walking

3 Friends

Andrew

Pitsea, Essex

29

***ybttm27

Prittlewell, Southend-on-Sea

30

Jan

London, Greater London

25