@GB-Jake-94 is a 23 year old Gay Male from Worcester, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Completely new to this! Very easy to get on with, and always happy. Always after a bit of banter!


General details

Age 23
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Worcester, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Athletic
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Not sure! Mates, relationship, anything I guess, if it happens, it happens! Just going with the flow.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Gym Weight Training

1 Friends


Cheltenham, Gloucestershire