James

@GB-James-77 is a 40 year old Gay Male from London, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi my name is James im 37 and from London im gay only coming out in last few years i like cars football going out with my mates for a few drinks id like too meet more gay people as i don't know that many for friendship maybe more gay

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Looking for broadmindedd men between 18-35 for fun days out schocilising in pubs clubs in London area being honest with each over and maybe looking for more if the right person comes along don't mind one night stands or group sex

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Unemployed
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Obsessively
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Cars Cooking Movies Music Surfing the Web Video Games

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Indie Jazz Pop RnB Rock Ska

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool

1 Friends

***ybilly

Kings Cross, Greater London

22