Joe

@GB-Joe-1988 is a 32 year old Gay Male from Burton-upon-Trent, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Joe
26 years old from Burton on Trent in Staffordshire.
I'm a well grounded, fun, friendly guy, looking to make new friends as all of mine are now either pregnant or getting married! Also looking for someone to enjoy a drink and a chat with. Ideally one day the right person will come along, but I'm patient and not particularly holding my breath for that right now.
I enjoy my job but I know when to switch off from it and focus on the people that mean something to me.
I love football and support Fulham FC and I'm a Season Ticket Holder, I try to get to as many matches as I can.
I also enjoy watching Formula One and Moto GP. I enjoy nights out (although the hangovers have got worse as I've got older) and nights in with a DVD and bottle of wine. Love television, music (most kinds) and exploring new places.
I enjoy reading and i'm currently working my way through the Song of Ice and Fire Series (i.e. Game of Thrones)

About

General details

Age 32
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Burton-upon-Trent, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Stubborn

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Cooking Photography Surfing the Web

Music interests

Pop Rock

Sports interests