@GB-John-1991 is a 25 year old Gay Male from Heywood, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.



I'm John. Full time student, also work full time as a Senior Healthcare assistant, and a healthcare assistant.

Own car, pad, and teeth. Few extra pound.

Hate filling in profiles, so if you're under 40, have teeth and know that a bar of soap isn't just a bathroom ornament drop me a line :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Heywood, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Nothing specific... Try your luck ;)

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop House Pop RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests